Skip To Main Content


Meet the Montrose Schools Board of Education


                     Montrose Community Schools Board of Education                  

First row (L to R) Vicki VanCura, Trustee; Barry Gross, Trustee; Mary Kreider, Treasurer

Second row (L to R) Charles Wright, President; Dan Hill, Vice President; Ron Loafman, Secretary

Not Pictured: Chris Zolinski

Email the Board of Education: